Uruguay – South Korea: schedule, TV and where to watch the 2022 World Cup match online and live today

Uruguay – South Korea: schedule, TV and where to watch the 2022 World Cup match online and live today
Uruguay – South Korea: schedule, TV and where to watch the 2022 World Cup match online and live today

The November 24 It is an important date for all football fans. It is on this day when he debuted in the World Cup 2022 Uruguay. The two-time world champion gets underway in one of the most relevant tournaments on the planet. With players like Luis Suarezthe Uruguayan team seeks to improve its role in the world Cup. From the 2010 he does not compete in the last rounds of the competition, and in Qatar he will aspire to be able to take a big step forward.

Follow live the match Uruguay vs South Korea of ​​group H in the World Cup in Qatar 2022

He will not have an easy challenge, since in his first meeting, the rival is South Korea. The Asian team has become one of the regulars in the World Cups. Since 1986 is present, and has put in some good performances, highlighting especially his third place in the 2002 World Cup. A tournament that, incidentally, he co-organized with Japan. Now, they seek to return to their rights and give one of the great surprises of recent times.

Schedule: what time is the Uruguay – South Korea of ​​the World Cup played?

The Uruguay – South Korea in the World Cup this will be played Thursday, November 24 at 2:00 p.m. Spanish time. The clash will take place at the Education City Stadiumlocated in the municipality of rayanwith capacity for 45,350 viewers.

On the other hand, the schedule in other areas of the world is as follows:

Country Schedule
Spain 2:00 p.m.
Chili 10:00
Colombia 08:00
Peru 08:00
Argentina 10:00
Mexico 07:00
United States (New York) 08:00
United States (Los Angeles) 05:00

Television: on which TV channel do they broadcast the Uruguay – South Korea World Cup?

The Uruguay – South Korea it will not be able to be seen in open in Spain. This party of the world Cup will only be broadcast on the channel World Goalwhich can be contracted independently with your app or with Movistar. In this operator, all customers who have contracted the package of ‘The league’ or ‘All football’.

On the other hand, the match can be seen in other countries through the following channels:

Country TV
Spain World Goal (Dial 57 of Movistar).
Chili DGO, Chilevisión, Channel 13, DIRECTV 4K and DSports (610-619).
Colombia DGO, DIRECTV 4K, DSports (610-619), RCN TV, Caracol TV and Caracol Play.
Peru DGO, DIRECTV 4K and DSports (610-619).
Argentina DGO, DIRECTV 4K, Cont.ar, Flow Eventos 4K, Claro 4K, TeleCentro 4K, Federal Network of Public Television Stations, DSports (610-619), Public TV and DeporTV.
Uruguay DSports, DGO, Channel 4, Channel 10, TCC1 HD, Eventos Montecable 1 HD, NS Eventos 1, Flow, Antel TV, DIRECTV 4K and Teledoce.
Mexico SKY Sports, Channel 5, Vix +, TUDN and Azteca 7.
United States (New York) Foxsports.com, Peacock, Telemundo Deportes, FS1 and Telemundo.
United States (Los Angeles) Foxsports.com, Peacock, Telemundo Deportes, FS1 and Telemundo.

Internet: where can you follow Uruguay vs. South Korea online?

The Uruguay – South Korea It can be followed online at As.com, where you will find all the information on the 2022 World Cup minute by minute. In addition, we will bring you the last minute of each selection, the best interviews, reports, videos and images of the great football event of the year.

The article is in Spanish

Tags: Uruguay South Korea schedule watch World Cup match online live today

PREV Netflix: criticism destroyed it, but it is the most watched series for weeks
NEXT Worrying video of Tinelli from Qatar: “We are dying”